Unser Team der Geschäftsstelle


Uwe Günther
Geschäftsführer

T. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-16
F. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-30
uwe.guenther@tischler-euskirchen.de

Ute Marx
Assistentin Geschäftsführung
Ansprechpartnerin Veranstaltungen
Innungswettbewerb "die gute form"

T. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-19
F. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-30
ute.marx@tischler-euskirchen.de

Kurt Klein
Leiter Rechtsabteilung

T. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-13
F. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-30
kurt.klein@tischler-euskirchen.de

Brigitte Ehlen
Leiterin Berufsbildung

T. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-11
F. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-30
brigitte.ehlen@tischler-euskirchen.de

Anita Bonnauer
Prüfungsangelegenheiten

T. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-21
F. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-30
anita.bonnauer@tischler-euskirchen.de

Jennifer Bender
Mitgliederverwaltung
Ansprechpartnerin Internet

T. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-15
F. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-30
jennifer.bender@tischler-euskirchen.de

Birgit Buchna
Buchhaltung

T. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-12
F. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-30
birgit.buchna@tischler-euskirchen.de

Maren Deuster
Sachbearbeiterin

T. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-29
F. +49 (0)24 22 / 50 23 9-30
maren.deuster@tischler-euskirchen.de